top of page

 

NOT MANY FUNDRAISING CLUBS OWN A TRAIN!

Ours is powered by a converted ride-on lawnmower, dressed up to look like an engine. It draws 4 brightly coloured carriages, each holding 4 adults, or more children if tightly packed!

The train has outings throughout the spring and summer, at various venues.  It not only raises funds for our charitable trust and gives children lots of fun, but it also attracts an adult audience, and gives our members a chance to be engine drivers, at last!

CHILDREN'S FUN TRAIN

Picture26.jpg
OUR TRAIN SCHEDULE 2024
Monday 6 May

Saturday 11 May

Saturday 25 May

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 16 June

Saturday 13 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 20 July

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

Saturday 1 September

Saturday 14 September


 
Wokingham May Fayre

Marlow May Fayre

Burnham Donkey Derby

Holyport Fair

Duck Derby

Burnham Village Fete

Maidenhead Festival (RBWM)

Maidenhead Festival (RBWM)

Hurley Regatta

Swallowfield Horticulture Show

Swallowfield Horticulture Show

WLAC Cahrity Fete, SL6 3NJ

Eton College Fair
Phone
Anchor and Sickle
Sunsert
Hawaii
Beach
Maui
bottom of page